

Office of the Election Committee: Bangladesh Association Houston Election 2020

Dear Members:

Per the Article IX of the constitution, Bangladesh Association Election Committee is pleased to announce the winners of the BAH 2020 election for the term of 2021-2022.

- 1. Khaled "Zulfiqur" Khan, Chairperson
- 2. Azmal Khan, Vice-Chairperson
- 3. S.M. Haleem (Mitu), Secretary General
- 4. Mohammad Hossain, Director of Finance and Budget
- 5. Ashiqul Talukder, Director of Organizational Affairs
- 6. Jahangir Iqbal, Director of Cultural Affairs
- 7. Monjur Rahman, Director of Sports Affairs
- 8. Maleque Choudhury, Director of Social Welfare & Outreach Affairs
- 9. Dr. Rafiqul Khan, Director of Web and Technologies
- 10. Tawfique Chowdhury, Director of Youth Development
- 11. Naznin Masud, Director of Fundraising
- 12. Imran Mojumder, Director of Local and International Government Affairs
- 13. Mahmuda Chowdhury, Director of Literacy and Publications

Yours sincerely,

Mr. Saddam Ahmad Chairperson Election Committee

Num R. Khim

Mr. Nurur Khan (Tara) Member, Election Committee

Md Rahman

Mr. MD. Hafizur Rahman Member, Election Committee